New board for DARA

Following SGM of DARA on Friday, 20 April 2018, there was a board meeting. The existing Board vacated their positions. The previous Board members stood for re-election, with the exception of Simon Medwin. Three additional nominations were received – Michael Campbell, Pervin Sivanathan and Giles Anderson.  

All nominees were duly elected and the new Board comprises:

Giles Anderson

Jonathan Brown

Lorraine Calway

Michael Campbell

William Few

Andrea Nardelli

Grahame Pipe

Pervin Sivanathan

Miriam Weerasooriya

Following the closure of the SGM a Board meeting was held and the Officers were elected as follows:

Chairman:                           Lorraine Calway

Deputy Chairman:            Michael Campbell

Secretary:                           William Few (on an interim basis)

Treasurer:                           Andrea Nardelli

23 April 2018